by Ray Thompson

No Regrets is a collection of songs touching on my life experiences, shared feelings and emotions felt since black life's matters, through to the pandemic and beyond. Recorded at Parlour Studio's in Kettering with Neil Haynes helping on the production side. I couldn't have done this without the help of some fabulous musicians.
Ray Thompson - Acoustic Guitar & Lead Vocal\Backing Vocals
Glen Hallam - Drums
Samuel Hallam - Bass
Matthew Driver - Bass
Thomas Pitt - Keyboards
Stuart Dixon - Electric Guitars
Dima Faustov - Saxophone, Trumpet
Valeria Koka - Backing Vocals
Mike Burton - Backing Vocals (Rap)
Temy Tourpe - Backing Vocals (Choir)

There is something on this album that everyone can relate to in one way or another. The album is fun, bright, emotive and magical.

Release year: 2023
Track Count: 7 song(s)
Album Length: 00:26:55
Genre: Singer-Songwriter ¦ Pop ¦ Rock

More Music

Song License


Get permission to use our copyrighted music for your next content creation project: We offer licenses for cinema and film, trailers, TV shows, broadcast news, YouTube and other video platforms, documentaries, web, ads, corporate presentations, weddings, derivatives, grand rights and more.

Keep in Touch

Pin It on Pinterest

Please Share